About SCHMIDT MAurice

Vision and Professionalism

Our vision

Who has never dreamed of being the proud owner of a modern kitchen, fully equipped and designed to their exact specifications? You can count on SCHMIDT to bring the kitchen of your dreams to life. Whether you are looking for a Scandinavian graphic look, timeless geometric lines, a rustic atmosphere enhanced with pastel tones or a New York-inspired loft, our fitted kitchens come in all styles. You can also opt for a central kitchen island surrounded by an eye-catching line, practical storage solutions and high-performance appliances.

Our mission

Open your mind to the wealth of features and custom solutions on offer, including precision to the millimeter, smooth and quiet closing mechanisms, handle-less doors and latest generation extractor hoods.

Treat your kitchen to a high-end granite or laminate worktop before choosing wood units with one of the many stained or lacquered paint finishes. Rest assured that your equipped kitchen will be transformed into a welcoming living space with bursts of laughter and joy in abundance.

INNOVATION

We pay particular attention to finding new techniques and materials to help you achieve your dream and succeed in your project!

Creative Approach

We try to find the best solutions on a case by case basis.

Customer service

The creation of the kitchen of your dreams or the development of your projects bringing you satisfaction and joy are at the top of our priorities.

Planning

We provide a consistent plan with steps tailored to the client's needs.

Flexibility

We can always modify your plans if necessary.

AFFORDABLE PRICES

Affordable prices for a wide range of budgets.

After sales service

High quality after-sales service for every customer that does not end with delivery.

Our team

Meet our Consultants and Experts

Au sujet de SCHMIDT MAurice

Vision et Professionalisme

Notre Vision

Qui n’a jamais rêvé d’être l’heureux propriétaire d’une cuisine moderne, entièrement équipée et conçue selon leurs spécifications exactes? Vous pouvez compter sur SCHMIDT pour donner vie à la cuisine de vos rêves. Que vous recherchiez un look graphique scandinave, des lignes géométriques intemporelles, une ambiance champêtre rehaussée de tons pastel ou un loft d’inspiration new-yorkaise, nos cuisines équipées se déclinent dans tous les styles. Vous pouvez également opter pour un îlot de cuisine central entouré d’une ligne accrocheuse, de solutions de rangements pratiques et d’appareils électroménagers haute performance.

Notre Mission

Ouvrez votre esprit à la richesse des fonctionnalités et des solutions personnalisées proposées, y compris une précision de travail se déclinant au millimètre près, des mécanismes de fermeture en douceur et silencieuses, des portes sans poignées et des hottes aspirantes de dernière génération.

Offrez à votre cuisine un plan de travail en granite ou en stratifié haut de gamme avant de choisir des éléments en bois avec l’une des nombreuses finitions de peintures teintées ou laquées. Soyez assuré que votre cuisine équipée sera transformée en un espace de vie accueillant avec éclats de rires et joie en abondance.

INNOVATION

Nous louons une attention particulière à la recherche des nouvelles techniques et matériaux pour vous aider à atteindre votre rêve et à réussir votre projet!

Approche Créative

Nous essayons de trouver les meilleures solutions au cas par cas.

Service Client

La création de la cuisine de vos rêves ou l'aménagement de vos projets vous apportant satisfaction et joie sont au summum de nos priorités.

Planning

Nous fournissons un plan cohérent avec des étapes adaptées aux besoins du client.

Flexibilité

Nous pouvons toujours modifier vos plans si nécessaire.

PRIX ABORDABLES

Des prix abordables pour un large éventail de budgets.

Service après-vente

Un service après-vente de haute qualité pour chaque client et qui ne s'arrête pas à la livraison.

NOTRE Équipe

Rencontrez nos professionnels et experts des services de conseil